Rosario College of Management Studies

Staff Details

Rosario College of Management Studies,



Teaching Staff

No       Names                                  Qualification                                                Nature of appointment       Mobile No.

1.     Fr. Rock Ravi. Fernandes          M.Com, M.A.(Pol-Sci)                                    Principal                               9945795958

2.     Mrs. Deepthi Rinet D’Souza      M.B.A., M.Com.                                             Lecturer in Management        9611819274

3      Ms. Kirthi Nair                          B.E., M.B.A                                                   Lecturer in Commerce          9663648651

4      Ms. Lovelyn Sharel Lobo           M.Com.                                                         Lecturer in Commerce           9482579930

5      Mrs. Carrel Sharel Pereira         M.A.(Eco)                                                      Lecturer in Commerce           8050834633

6      Mrs. Vanishree Y                     M.Com. M.Phil.                                              Lecturer in Management        9740942740

7      Mrs. Deepthi Udyavar               M.Com                                                          Lecturer in Management         9844254101

8      Mr. Ananth A R Bhat                M.B.A.                                                          Lecturer in Management         8050487637

9      Mr. Melson D’Souza                 M.Com.                                                        Lecturer in Commerce             6360392435

10    Ms. Josna Liyana Susan K J     M.A.(English)                                                Lecturer in Commerce             9964215602

11    Mrs. Suchithra P Shetty           M.A.(Kannada) B.Ed                                      Lecturer in Kannada                9482970187

12    Mr. Shrikanth                           M.A (Hindi)                                                    Lecturer in Hindi                     9400209513  


Non-Teaching Staff

13    Ms. Ashwitha Lovely Pais              B.Com.                                                   Clerk                                      9901063409

14    Ms. Sunitha Dsouza                      B.Com.                                                   Clerk                                      9453088516

15    Ms. Anupama                               M.L.I.Sc                                                  Librarian                                 8105397187

16    Mrs. Kavitha Dsouza                                                                                    Peon                                     9164948317

17    Mrs. Lavina Montheiro                                                                                  Peon                                       8971004851




1. Ms. Josna Liyana Susan K J                                                     I B.B.A

2. Mrs. Deepthi Rinet Dsouza                                                        I B.COM

3. Mrs. Vanishree, Mrs. Carrel Pereira                                         II B.COM

4. Ms. Kirthi Nair                                                                               II B.B.A

5. Ms. Lovelyn Sharel Pereira                                                        III B.B.A

6. Mr. Ananth Rohith                                                                        III B.COM



View Photo Gallery

News & Events

Inauguration of the different Associations
Cultural, Management, Commerce, Language Association, Human Rights, N.S.S and Women’s Forum

Read more